Just another WordPress.com site

Addicted to Berwang

It doesn´t matter where I travel things remind me of Berwang so I think I must declare myself officially addicted to the Berwang Holiday Music Course. Whilst travelling in Peru and Ecuador I have heard various local bands playing and they reminded me of the Berwang Band we hear on a Wednesday evening during the course. The music is different, of course, but the style and panache that local bands put into playing local music is what I enjoy. At various places on my travels I have seen “toy” trains that take people around a small area and that put me in mind of the little yellow train we use in Berwang. Why not join us for the Berwang Holiday Music Course in 2014 and try these things out for yourself? Dont forget you can also join us for Berwang in Britain in January 2014. Details for both events can be found on our website http://www.musicholiday.com.
Jean

Leave a Reply

